Citi Indonesia Seals Deal With Pelabuhan Tanjung Priok

- , 25/04/2016, 17:34


Citi has had a presence in Indonesia since 1968. It currently operates 11 branches in six major cities in the archipelago, including Jakarta, Bandung (West Java), Surabaya (East Java), Semarang (Central Java), Medan (North Sumatra) and Denpasar (Bali). It offers consumer transaction networks with 33,000 payment points and corporate distribution networks in 4,800 locations spread across 34 provinces.(jakartaglobe)

This news does not have any tags yet.