Arif Suhartono IPC’ New President Director

Ministry of State Owned Enterprises (SOE) has just appointed Arif Sohartono as the new President Director of state owned port operator PT Pelabuhan Indonesia II (Persero)/IPC, to replace former President Director Elvyn G. Masassya.

The appointment is stated in the Decree of SOE Minister No 69/MBPU/03/2020 signed by SOE Minister Erick Tohir.

In a whatsapp (wa) -message with Indonesia Shipping Gazette this afternoon, Monday, March 2, Arif Suhartono affirmed it. IPC Corporate Secretary also affirmed to Indonesia Shipping Gazette the names of new direction boards as have been spread through social media since this morning.

The new direction boards of IPC include: Hambra Samal (Vice President Director) Rima Novianti (Commercial Director), Dani Rusli (Engineering Director), Yon Irawan (Finance Director), Muarip (Operation Director), Ogi Rulino (Director of Transformation & Business Development), and Ichsanudin (Director of Human Resource Development).

Earlier, Arif Soehartono has tasked some key position in the business group of IPC, including IPC Commercial Director (April 2019 – March 2020), President Director of PT. Pengembang Pelabuhan Indonesia / Port Developer (Apr 2017 – April 2019), President Director of PT Pelabuhan Tanjung Priok (Sep 2015 – March 2017), Head of PMO Pelabuhan Indonesia II/ IPC (Sep 2014 – Sep 2015), Managing Director PT Pengerukan Indonesia – Indonesia Dredging Company (Nov 2014 – August 2015), Managing Director of PT TERMINAL PETIKEMAS INDONESIA (June 2013 – August 2014), Marketing and Business Development Director PT MULTI TERMINAL INDONESIA (June 2012 – January 2014), and Operation Director of PT. MULTI TERMINAL INDONESIA (June 2010 – May 2012).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *